I'm not a gym whore, or a super muscle bound chic, I'm just a girl who enjoys her 1 1/2 to 2 hours of silence most mornings at the gym; I like my music blaring and working up a sweat like the next guy (or gal). What I don't like however are those rude morons who don't follow the unspoken rules of etiquette at the gym, they piss me off. I may be 120 pounds of woman (who when dressed in sweats and a sweat shirt looks 13 at best) and that may not be much, but DONT BE RUDE!
Here are my gripes, some weird/funny people that I notice and just general gym musings. I have to get these unspoken words of gym etiquette out there so the moronically blissful can stop ruining people's work out vibes....let's go!
No comments:
Post a Comment